Skip to main content

Five-Star Quality Rated by Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services for two years running!


Executive Team

  • Traci Thibodeaux, MHA
    Chief Executive Officer

  • Darrell Kingham, CPA
    Chief Financial Officer

  • Jarred Veillon
    Chief Administrative Officer

  • Kie McNabb, MS, RN, CNOR
    Chief Nursing Officer

  • Kelli C. Broocks
    Chief Development and Resource Officer

  • Elyse Stanley, MHA
    Chief Strategy Officer

  • Kandace Williams
    Vice President of Clinical Support Services and Quality

  • Cynthia LaFitte
    Executive Assistant, Medical Staff Coordinator

Medical Staff

  • Jeff Dobbins, MD

  • Jonathon Sossamon, MD
    Vice President

  • Chris Granger, MD

  • David Jones, MD
    Chief Medical Officer